Textüberschrift

Project Management
Name Role Email
Dr. Alexander Weigl Executive Manager weigl∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Beckert Departmental Chair beckert∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klemens Böhm Area Chair klemens.boehm∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. André Platzer Speaker andre.platzer∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders Co-Speaker peter.sanders∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ina Schaefer Area Chair ina.schaefer∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Mehdi Baradaran Tahoori Area Chair mehdi.tahoori∂kit.edu
Principal Investigators
Title Name E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Beckert beckert∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Beigl michael.beigl∂kit.edu
TT-Prof. Dr. Thomas Bläsius thomas.blaesius∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klemens Böhm klemens.boehm∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carsten Dachsbacher carsten.dachsbacher∂kit.edu
TT-Prof. Dr. Pascal Friederich pascal.friederich∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Hannes Hartenstein hannes.hartenstein∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Henkel joerg.henkel∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anne Koziolek koziolek∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. André Platzer andre.platzer∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Jan Niehues jan.niehues∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Neumann gerhard.neumann∂kit.edu
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jan Stühmer jan.stuehmer∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. PhD / MSc. Ralf Reussner ralf.reussner∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ina Schaefer ina.schaefer∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders peter.sanders∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Alexandros Stamatakis alexandros.stamatakis∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Stiefelhagen rainer.stiefelhagen∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Mehdi Baradaran Tahoori mehdi.tahoori∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Alexander Waibel alexander.waibel∂kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Martina Zitterbart martina.zitterbart∂kit.edu